The Process of Belief (album) | Discography | The Bad Religion Page - Since 1995
Quote of the day: "Do you remember when we were young, adventure had no end? Those were the days my friend. But Iím not talking about that at all." - The Day That The Earth Stalled
The Process of Belief
Bad Religion
15 tracks
The Process of Belief - CD - 2002
Join discussions about Bad Religion's discography in our Group on Facebook
Visit Group
Label: Sony Music Ent. (Jap) Release date: 1/23/2002
Country: Japan Disc / Label details:
Format CD
Misc: 15 tracks - Promo - Transparant plastic o-card slipcase & jewel case with obi
Remark: This version is the traditional Japanese edition listed (var. 354), but has a sticker with flames from "The New America" and on the bottom right it says "not for sale" and has the Epitaph logo.
Catalog ID: EICP-6
  • The Process of Belief - Front with slip cover and obi (1257x1000)
    Front with slip cover and obi
    By: the torso
  • The Process of Belief - Sticker (1767x1000)
    By: the torso
  • The Process of Belief - Close up of sticker (800x1000)
    Close up of sticker
    By: the torso
  • Tracklist
    Click the song titles for more information, lyrics and interpretations
    Song title Song writer(s) Version Length Interpretations
    1 Brett Gurewitz Album version 1:46 10
    2 Greg Graffin Album version 1:14 3
    3 Brett Gurewitz Album version 1:09 3
    4 Brett Gurewitz Album version 2:54 13
    5 Greg Graffin Album version 2:35 6
    6 Greg Graffin Album version 1:53 10
    7 Greg Graffin Album version 3:19 14
    8 Brett Gurewitz Album version 3:21 16
    9 Greg Graffin Album version 3:59 10
    10 Brett Gurewitz Album version 2:10 3
    11 Brett Gurewitz Album version 3:53 9
    12 Greg Graffin Album version 2:18 2
    13 Brett Gurewitz Album version 2:49 12
    14 Greg Graffin Album version 3:25 3
    15 Greg Graffin Album Version (Bonus track) 3:38 5
    Info from 'The Answer'
    No information found
    Set of better quality images and detailed info needed.
    Discography collection
    Search discography