Forum | The Bad Religion Page - Since 1995 Volunteers needed for Media! - The Bad Religion page forum - Page 1
Quote of the day: "But it looks as though faith alone won't sustain us anymore." - Faith Alone
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Volunteers needed for Media!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
hopeless housewife View Drop Down
Hippy Killer
Hippy Killer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hopeless housewife Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Volunteers needed for Media!
    Posted: 01/14/2013 at 17:10
*I'm not I
*out not put

Sorry for the typos. I need to learn to type with more than two fingers. Apologies!

Hippy Killer
Hippy Killer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hopeless housewife Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01/14/2013 at 17:08
I realize this isnt mentioned here, but I could help with stuff in French (that's what my degree is in...I know not really useful). I. Sure there are users from Quebec who may be more useful than I am, but I'm just putting the offer put there if you need me. Best of luck with the translations.
Anti- View Drop Down
Generator
Generator
Butt-head

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Anti- Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01/14/2013 at 11:48
Originally posted by che sus che sus wrote:

Originally posted by Anti- Anti- wrote:

Any more Swedish reviews, interviews or articles?

I need to work on my Swedish to pass the obligatory course and I thought translating texts about my favorite band would motivate me to learn the language.

Another topic I am interested reading about would be the Swedish football fans and their protesting against SvFF.

So if any Swedish fans here are willing to help me out and maybe post some links to articles about BR or about Swedish football fans and their protests I'd appreciate it a lot!!!