Forum | The Bad Religion Page - Since 1995 Contriute to bootlegs section - The Bad Religion page forum
Quote of the day: "All kinds of wild interpretation are open to the paranoid imagination." - Do The Paranoid Style
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Contriute to bootlegs section

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
blind92150 View Drop Down
Incomplete
Incomplete

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote blind92150 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Contriute to bootlegs section
    Posted: 11/07/2013 at 09:52
Hey everyone !

just registered today although I've been listening to BR for 19 years :D

I actually own two bootlegs I don't see here ...

-one is a bootleg DVD called ROCKPALAST 2008 and is a japanese live dvd I bought while traveling to tokyo
-the other one is a silver CD I bought this summer in france called Hellfest 2013... which is a sounboard recording of a pretty damn good show.

I would like to add these two to the brpage but I can't figure out how... I tried reading guidelines, but I just can't figure it out sorry....

I saw I could add info easily for bootlegs which are not sold, but these two are sold in stores, so I'm kinda lost :D

any help would be great ! thank you everyone !

Incomplete
Incomplete

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote blind92150 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11/08/2013 at 10:42
Well I guess I will upload the infos to the non-commercial bootlegs although they are being sold in stores, maybe they will be moved to the right section by a mod :)

thanks anyway :)

EDIT: when trying to read guidelines regarding bootleg quality grading, I get this message 

Microsoft VBScript compilation error '800a0411'

Name redefined

D:\HOSTING\6685773\HTML\BOOTLEGS\HELP\../../forum/includes/setup_options_inc.asp, line 43

Const strAppPrefix = "WWF10"
------^

something's fishy going on :D

guess I won't be contributing today :D